Backstage

Holdet bag

mara

 

Flemming Myllerup // Arrangør & Administrerende direktør

Brian Nielsen // Arrangør

Folkert Koopmans // Arrangør

FESTIVALLEDELSE

Anne Jensen // Kommunikation & Bæredygtighed // anne.jensen@northside.dk

Dorthe Hyllested // Administration //  hyllested@northside.dk

Lisbeth S. Nielsen // Plads & Produktion // lisbeth.nielsen@northside.dk

Peter Skoven // F&B og Partnere // peter.skoven@northside.dk

ANSVARLIGE

John Fogde // Presse og talsmand // john.fogde@northside.dk

Sandra Gutkin // Art Director // sandra.gutkin@northside.dk

Louise Bech // Frivillighed & Akkreditering // louise.bech@northside.dk

Rune Thybo Vejersø // Marketing // rune.vejersoe@northside.dk

Andreas Balslev-Olesen // Plads atmosfære // andreas.balslev@northside.dk

Mads Bøgedal // Musikproduktion // mads.boegedal@northside.dk

Søren Kjeldsen // Pladsproduktion // soren.kjeldsen@northside.dk

Sigurd Berri // Sikkerhed // security@northside.dk

Mesut Dursun // Bardrift // mesut.dursun@northside.dk

Søren Arnholt // Kunst og indhold // soeren.arnholt@northside.dk

Kasper Hedegaard // IT // kasper.hedegaard@northside.dk

Jakob Baungaard // Ressourcer // jakob.baungaard@northside.dk