Backstage

Holdet bag

Holdet bag NorthSide:

Brian Nielsen – Arrangør
Folkert Koopmans – Arrangør
Flemming Myllerup – Administrerende direktør

Anne Jensen – Festivalledelse – Marketing, Kommunikation, Presse & Frivillighed – anne.jensen@northside.dk
Dorthe Hyllested – Festivalledelse – Administration – hyllested@northside.dk
Lisbeth S. Nielsen – Festivalledelse – Site & Produktion – lisbeth.nielsen@northside.dk
Peter Skoven – Festivalledelse – F&B og Partnere – peter.skoven@northside.dk

John Fogde – Presse og talsmand – john.fogde@northside.dk
Sandra Gutkin –  Art Director – sandra.gutkin@northside.dk
Louise Bech – Områdeleder – Frivillighed – louise.bech@northside.dk

Andreas Balslev-Olesen – Atmosfære-ansvarlig – andreas.balslev@northside.dk
Mads Bøgedal – Musikproduktion – mads.boegedal@northside.dk
Søren Kjeldsen – Pladsproduktion – soren.kjeldsen@northside.dk
Sigurd Berri – Sikkerhed
Jakob Baungaard – Ressourcer – jakob.baungaard@northside.dk
Mesut Dursun – Bardrift – mesut.dursun@northside.dk
Søren Arnholt – Kunst og indhold – soeren.arnholt@northside.dk
Kramer Madsen – Foreninger – kramer.madsen@gmail.com
Kasper Hedegaard – IT – kasper.hedegaard@northside.dk
Gry Øxenholt – Internt lager – gry.oexenholt@northside.dk
Mai Manaa – Artist og Backstage – mai.manaa@northside.dk