Backstage

Holdet bag

Holdet bag NorthSide:

Brian Nielsen – Arrangør
Flemming Myllerup – Arrangør
Folkert Koopmans – Arrangør

Sofia Rasmussen – Marketingansvarlig – sofia.rasmussen@northside.dk
Anne Jensen – Partner- og onlineansvarlig samt bæredygtighed – anne.jensen@northside.dk
John Fogde – Presse og talsmand – john.fogde@northside.dk
Sandra Gutkin – Grafisk designer – sandra.gutkin@northside.dk

Søren Østergaard – Partnerområde – soeren.oestergaard@northside.dk

Andreas Balslev-Olesen – Atmosfære-ansvarlig
Mads Bøgedal – Musikproduktion – mads.boegedal@northside.dk
Søren Kjeldsen – Pladsproduktion – soren.kjeldsen@northside.dk
Sigurd Berri – Sikkerhed
Jakob Baungaard – Ressourcer – jakob.baungaaard@northside.dk

Mesut Dursun – Bardrift – mesut.dursun@northside.dk

Peter Skoven – Madboder – peter.skoven@northside.dk

Søren Arnholt – Kunst og indhold – soeren.arnholt@northside.dk

Louise Bech – NorthSiders-ansvarlig – northsider@northside.dk
Sara Vase – NorthSiders – northsider@northside.dk
Kramer Madsen – Foreninger – kramer.madsen@gmail.com
Emil Nygaard – Systemadministrator – tech@northside.dk

Dorthe Hyllested – Regnskab – accounting@northside.dk
Kasper Hedegaard – IT – kasper.hedegaard@northside.dk

Frank Thimmermann – Lagerdrift – frank.thimmermann@northside.dk
Gry Øxenholt – Internt lager – gry.oexenholt@northside.dk
Mai Manaa – Artist og Backstage – mai.manaa@northside.dk